Mariko and Necco by Quiccs x Devil Toys - Preorder

Currently Unavailable

Devil Toys

$78.00

Preorder - Ships May 2020

"M A R I K O"
OG Black + Ghost White Edition
5.2" + 1.5" Inch Vinyl Toys

The Mariko First Edition Vinyl Toys are finally here in OG Black and Ghost White Editions!

Each Mariko (5.2 Inches with mask) comes with her sidekick mecha cat Necco (1.5 Inches)
OG BLACK / GHOST WHITE ,
OG BLACK + GHOST WHITE (additional DIY Necco cat only for preorder period)

The Preorder Event Starts at 11AM EST / 8AM PT / 11PM MNL/HK / 5AM Hawaii and will run for two weeks!

 

Choose